print logo
- Anzeige -
25.02.2016 - 25.02.2016 | 00

Thursday, Feb 25, 2016, 4-5pm CET (3pm GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST)

Kommentar (z.B. Halle und Standnummer)
Every business generates content, and every business with an online presence generates more content than ever: marketing content, product content, user support content, content for internal use and customer-facing content. Content is usually the first impression that customers get of your business, and often the primary way that customers interact with your brand. This begs the question, then, of whether businesses actually recognise content as a business asset and, what’s more, whether they treat content like a business asset.

Content is rarely used to its full potential, because it remains fragmented across multiple corporate departments, managed independently and without consistent standards. As a result, content is vastly underestimated as a resource; the possibilities for utilising content are blunted without the right underlying ecosystem to allow it to thrive.

In this webinar, Rahel Anne Bailie, co-author of Content Strategy: Connecting the dots between business, brand, and benefits, explores ways that the development, sharing, management, and governance of content can work together to help content reach its full potential as a business asset.

Register for free: http://bit.ly/1Q6v79k